Коллектив

Nina Burgesmeir
Publisher

nina.burgesmeir@viennadeluxe.at

Carmen Troy
Art Director
carmen.troy@publishinggroupdeluxe.com

Silvia Vollnhofer
Graphic Design
silvia.vollnhofer@publishinggroupdeluxe.com

Caroline Stoppacher
Managing Editor
caroline.stoppacher@publishinggroupdeluxe.com

Vendula Ortmann
Key Account Manager
vendula.ortmann@publishinggroupdeluxe.com

Madeleine Hruby
Business Development
m.hruby@viennadeluxe.at

Barbara Schuch
Business Development
barbara.schuch@viennadeluxe.at

Martha Zak
Accounting
accounting@publishinggroupdeluxe.com

Контакт

Publishing Group Deluxe
Wurzingergasse 7/9
1180 Вена

office@publishinggroupdeluxe.com